Bali 2013

Back in May I traveled to Bali with my boyfriend and his family. It was such a nice, relaxing holiday and of course I didn’t want to come home.

I got to ride, pet and feed an elephant and also got the chance to pat a lion cub. Kadyn (my boyfriend) was able to feed the lions and tigers and was also able to hold an eagle on his arm. We sat on the beach of Kuta and watched the beautiful sunset while drinking a nice, cold Bintang. There was definitely an over indulgence of the amazing food and it’s safe to say I put on a couple kilo’s. It was so hot over there but at the same time running almost everyday which put pool time to a minimum. And how can I forgot the incredible hot stone massage at the hotel. Seriously the most relaxing experience of my life so far.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageIMG_7923

 

2 thoughts on “Bali 2013

Leave a Reply

