Food, Glorious Food.

Confession: Being bored leads to browsing Pinterest, browsing Pinterest leads to browsing food, browsing food leads to flicking through my recipe books and flicking through my recipe books leads to my urge to cook crazy delicious food! So that’s exactly what I did.

Image

For my 21st birthday a couple of weeks ago I made a batch of Oreo Cheesecake Bites! They were a hit to say the least!

IMG_8079

Coconut Macaroons dipped in Dark Chocolate.

IMG_8075

Raw Chai and Hazelnut Brownies (Vegan). Also another favourite (mostly with my vegan friend 😉 )

IMG_8036

Delicious White Chocolate and Coconut Truffles

IMG_8070

Strawberry Shortcake Fudge

Leave a Reply

